Skip to main content
  The Houston Canoe Club
Share our Joy of Paddling!








P.O. Box 925516
Houston, Texas
77292-5516



The Houston Canoe Club 

is a Paddle America Club


Link to ACA

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeNL-2018-11 Bad E-Mails

Bad E-Mail Addresses
November 2018
by John Rich
A lot of e-mail addresses end up invalid over time.  It's natural.  People change internet providers, change e-mail accounts, change employers, and so on.  And they forget to let the canoe club know of their new address.  It happens.  So, e-mail addresses included in member profiles sometimes quit working.  We like to keep in touch with all our current and former paddlers, even those whose memberships have expired.

So, it's time to make an attempt to clean up bad e-mail addresses in our club membership database.  The list below contains the names and e-mail addresses that were rejected in delivery during the last newsletter mass e-mailing.

If you see yourself on this list, or know of someone else whose e-mail address has changed, I would appreciate an updated e-mail address for our database.  You can contact me regarding this at Editor@HoustonCanoeClub.org.  Thank you.

Member Email Address
------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------
Adisa, Shadisa ummasiyah@yahoo.com
Adisa-Cyrus, Shadisa ummasiyah@yahoo.com
Albers, Kevin kalbers1@windstream.net
Albers, Pamelia kalbers1@windstream.net
Ando, Christine candotexas@yahoo.com
Andrisek, Ann needsomemusic@yahoo.com
Austin, Charles hrncirm@net1.net
Bowden, Keith tktkeith@hotmail.com
Bula, Magi magibula@chevron.com
Carsillo, Gary Gary.Carsillo@dcaa.mil
Clark, Brian and Wendy bclark@slb.com
Clark, Robert todd28clark@sbcglobal.net
Corbett, Jeff jlccfp@yahoo.com
Davis, Linda lidaco@fuse.net
Edwards, Lisa lisaedwards@alvinisd.net
Fabian, Sondra sojpoj@sbcglobal.net
Fabian, Sondra sojpoj@sbcglobal.net
Fair, Judith and Kelley jandk@hal-pc.org
Fletcher, Jerl jerlfletcher@yahoo.com
Flores, Denise paddleonlh@yahoo.com
Fulbright, Connie kayakfunfete@yahoo.com
Hall, Jordan nichelleksenna@gmail.com
Hammond, Timothy texasthambone@gmail.com
Hanebury, Theresa mail99@goodberry.com
Howell, Claire autumn@thefreesite.com
James, Graham james@paddlesports.com
Kaatrude, Peter KAATRPB@LAMARPA.EDU
Kelly, John jkelly@sierraresourcesllc.com
Koons, Elaine erkoon05@gmail.com
Krohn, Christine ckrohn2@comcast.net
Larrivierre, Jr., Joseph Jody@Louisianafoods.com
Learned, Halcyon halcyonrl@comcast.net
Lindsey, Regina rlindsey@greenspoint.org
Marmottin, D dmarmottin@msn.com
Miller II, Glenn gtm2920@sbcglobal.net
Mind, Scorpio scorpiomind@yahoo.com
Monteith, Chuck cmonteith@pdq.net
Mora, W. Henry henry.mora@myifla.com
Morgan, Orlando hornsby222@gamil.com
Mosty Jr., Robert L mosty@shawus.com
New, Bonnie xxx@xx.com
Nolin, Corrin corrin.l.nolin@gmail.clm
Northington, Jean jean@brazoriapaws.org
Peery, Cliff cpeery2@earthlink.net
Peery, Marilyn cpeery2@earthlink.net
Peery, MJ mjpeery@earthlink.net
Phillips, Kelly kelly.c.phillips@verizon.com
Robbins, Julie julie.robbins@yahoo.com
Roy, Rebecca rebe-fm@hotmail.com
Shipman, Bob bob.shipman@earthlink.net
Taylor, Mike mike.taylor@puffer.com
Tigard, Chet and Lillian tigards2@hal-pc.org
Vlaskamp, Mark mark@yak-gear.com
Wahrmund, Earl wahrmund@pogoproducing.com
Wallace, Loretta lwallace@hal-pc.org
Wendy, Zipps wendy.zipps@shell.com
Wild, Judy jswild@earthlink.net
Williams, Jerry W. jwilliams@flex.net
Wilson, Shannon sw@ziapro.com
Ziegler, Mike zieglertime@msn.com
Zipps, David zipps_david_l@cat.com

If we don't get any updates on these entries, they will be updated to remove the bad e-mail addresses.  The member entry itself will be retained, with whatever other information it contains.  If contact is re-established, we can insert the new e-mail address and then club communications will resume.  If you are a member, there will be no effect on your membership - we'll just quit attempting to deliver e-mails to addresses which are no longer valid.




The author, John Rich